Kevin Olson: Quality Assurance/Safety ManagerKevin Olson
Aviation Professional since 1986
Certifications: Airframe & Powerplant, Inspection Authorization
kevin@hamptonaviation.com

David Phelps: Maintenance ManagerDavid Phelps
Aviation Professional since 2005
Certifications: Airframe & Powerplant                               

dphelps@hamptonaviation.com

 

Greg Davis: Assistant Maintenance Manager
Aviation Professional since 2003
Certifications: Airframe & Powerplant, Advanced Composites     gregm@hamptonaviation.com

Bill Dunlap: Parts & Logistics Manager/General AviationBill Dunlap
Aviation Professional since 1994
bill@hamptonaviation.com

 

Cody Shores: Parts/F.O.D Manager
Aviation Professional since 2012
cody@hamptonaviation.com

Mark Castillo: Paint Manager
Aviation Professional since 1994
paint@hamptonaviation.com

196 Highway 980 Mena, AR 71953-8658